Каталог
Меню

Look at the map:

Phone: (061) 220-15-00 / (098) 441-15-41

Email: Office@mpka.com.ua

Look at the map:

Phone: (044) 227-36-77 / (068) 774-74-77

Email: Kiev@mpka.com.ua

Look at the map :

Phone: (061 )220-15-00 / (068) 382-81-90

Email: Ved@mpka.com.ua

What cable do you need to connect the house?

 

What cable is needed to connect the house to the electrical network, or, more simply, from the pole with wires to your house, everyone asks such a question before laying all the wiring around the house.
So in order. To carry out the introduction of electricity into the house from the pole, you need to decide on the choice of a suitable cable for the lead-in panel.
In this situation, it is very important not only to correctly calculate the cross-section of the wire, but also to choose a brand of a reliable manufacturer for long-term operation of the cable. In this article, we will just consider what kind of cable is needed to connect a house to the power grid over the air and underground.

 

Cable for connecting the house to the electrical network by air:

 

СИП e

SIP-4 – stands for self-supporting insulated wire. This conductor is used for overhead power lines up to 1000 Volts. The insulation is made of light-stabilized cross-linked polyethylene. Operating temperature range from -60 to + 50 degrees. The wide range of cross-sections and price range makes it an ideal candidate for connecting your home to the mains. The wire is suitable for connecting both single-phase consumers (220 volts) and three-phase (380 volts). Of the minuses, one can single out: the use of specialized couplings.

АВВГ e

AVVG cable – aluminum, PVC core insulation, PVC sheath, bare (no protective covers). Designed for use in temperate, cold and tropical climates. It is used for laying in air, damp and dry rooms, canals, trenches, partially flooded rooms with medium and strong corrosive activity. For air routing, cable routing must be used. The conductor is suitable for connecting consumers to the power grid for both 220 and 380 V.

ВВГ e


VVG This is a copper cable, PVC core insulation, PVC sheath, without additional protection. Analogue of AVVG in design and characteristics, but with copper conductors. Used in networks up to 1000 volts. The climatic version has a temperate and cold climate. It is also used for laying outdoors, in dry and damp rooms, in tunnels and wells, etc. For air wiring, it is necessary to make cable wiring, and use the cable as a supporting element, and tie the cable itself to the cable at regular intervals. At the same time, keep in mind that the cross-section of copper cables in the branches must be at least 10 mm², as well as the fact that the insulation of VVG and AVVG cables is destroyed under the influence of ultraviolet radiation. Such cables, in addition to laying on a cable, should be additionally protected with a UV-resistant polypropylene corrugation.

 

To lay a cable from a pole to a house underground in a trench, the following types of cables are often used:

АВббшв e

 

AVBbSHv  – the construction of this cable includes aluminum conductors, PVC insulation of current-carrying conductors, an armored covering, steel galvanized strips and a protective PVC hose. They are used for transmission and distribution of electricity in networks up to 3 thousand volts. Manufactured in UHL climatic performance and tropical climate. Temperature range from -50 to +50 degrees. Its service life is 30 years. This cable is not afraid of groundwater, it is not afraid of damage. The presence of a layer of armor makes it a great candidate for connecting your home to an underground power grid. Its full analogue, only with copper current-carrying conductors, is the VBbshv brand.

вббшв e

 

VBbSHv the cable has copper conductors, the insulation of the current-carrying conductors is PVC plastic, an armored coating and galvanized steel tapes are additionally provided, protected by a PVC hose. In addition to connecting country houses by an underground method, this cable is intended for outdoor installation on overpasses and galleries.

 

What parameters should be considered when choosing a cable?

First of all, you need to determine the current loads that will pass through this cable in order to determine the thickness of the wires, professionals call this parameter the cross-section of the wires. People who have not encountered such a question sometimes confuse the cross section with the diameter, these are fundamentally different indicators.

The section is considered S – the area of the circle of the cut wire. We give the formula for calculating the cross-section of the wires. It is best in this case to use a calculator that is designed for the convenience of users, you can easily calculate the required cross-section of a wire or cable for current or given power.

«Calculator for cable cross-section»

 

Typical private houses consume approximately 4-6 kW. But it is best, when calculating the connection of a house to the electrical network, to use an accurate calculation method, it consists in summing the power consumption of all electrical appliances in the house.

Naturally, everyone has their own house and their own electrical appliances and consumption. By adding up the power of all household appliances, we get the maximum power that can be consumed in a given house. Let’s calculate approximately in W:

 

electrical appliances power min power max.
Lighting devices (bulbs, lanterns, etc.) 700 800
Television 150 200
Fridge 150 300
Computer 150 800
Washer 700 900
Water heating boiler 1500 2000
Warm floor 1800 2000
flatiron 1500 2000

 

Knowing the power of the devices and summing up the load current on the cable wires, we get from 5.65 kV to 9 kV. Again, this depends on whether these devices will be turned on all at the same time, and what power all these devices have, how many devices (someone may have one computer, someone else has three, etc.). Since technologies are developing in the world, it is better to buy a cable with a power reserve. Zaporozhye plant of cable products MPKA, offers a full range of cables and wires of various types, for various types of installation and different capacities, and the needs of the buyer. You can get acquainted with the assortment by going to site

Do you want to know more, keep abreast of all events, know about new products in the range of MPKA cable products, and receive information about the uniqueness and features of this or that cable product? Be sure to subscribe to our pages on the social network:

Facebook Instagram

    Fill out the form

      Send a request for a miscalculation

        FILL IN THE FORM

          FILL IN THE FORM

Каталог
Меню

Центральный офис:

Тел.: (061) 220-15-00 / (098) 441-15-41

Email: Office@mpka.com.ua

Филиал Киев:

Тел.: (044) 227-36-77 / (068) 774-74-77

Email: Kiev@mpka.com.ua

ВЭД :

Тел.: (061 )220-15-00 / (068) 382-81-90

Email: Ved@mpka.com.ua

Какой нужен кабель для подключения дома?

 

Какой кабель нужен для подключения дома к электросети, а проще говоря от столба с проводами и к вашему дому, задается каждый таким вопросом, перед тем как проложить всю проводку по дому.
Итак по порядку. Чтобы осуществить ввод электричества в дом со столба нужно определиться с выбором подходящего кабеля к вводному щитку.
Очень важно в данной ситуации не только правильно рассчитать сечение провода, но и выбрать марку надженого производителя, для длительной эксплуатации кабеля. В этой статье мы как раз и рассмотрим, какой кабель нужен для подключения дома к электросети по воздуху и под землей.

Кабель для подключения дома к электросети по воздуху:

СИП   e

СИП-4 - расшифровывается как самонесущий изолированный провод. Данный проводник применяется для воздушных линий электропередач до 1000 Вольт. Изоляция изготовлена из светостабилизированного сшитого полиэтилена. Температурный диапазон эксплуатации от -60 до + 50 градусов. Широкая номенклатура сечений и ценовой диапазон делает его идеальным кандидатом для подключения дома к электросети. Провод подходит для присоединения как однофазных потребителей (220 вольт), так и трехфазных (380 вольт). Из минусов можно выделить: использование специализированных муфт.

АВВГ  e



АВВГ кабель — алюминиевый, полихлорвиниловая изоляция жил, полихлорвиниловая оболочка, голый (отсутствуют защитные покровы). Предназначен для эксплуатации в умеренном, холодном и тропическом климате. Применяется для прокладки в воздухе, сырых и сухих помещениях, каналах, траншеях, частично затапливаемых помещениях с средней и сильной коррозийной активностью. Для воздушной прокладки необходимо использовать тросовую проводку. Проводник подходит для подключения потребителей к электросети как на 220, так и на 380 В.

ВВГ e


ВВГ это медный кабель, полихлорвиниловая изоляция жил, полихлорвиниловая оболочка, без дополнительной защиты. Аналог АВВГ по исполнению и характеристикам, но с медными токоведущими жилами. Используется в сетях до 1000 вольт. В климатическом исполнении умеренный и холодный климат. Также применяется для прокладки на открытом воздухе, сухих и сырых помещениях, в туннелях и колодцах и т. д. Для воздушной проводки необходимо изготавливать тросовую проводку, и использовать трос в качестве несущего элемента, а сам кабель подвязать к тросу через равные промежутки. При этом учтите, что сечение медных кабелей в ответвлениях должно быть не менее 10 мм², а также то, что изоляция кабелей типа ВВГ и АВВГ разрушается под воздействием ультрафиолета. Такие кабели, кроме прокладки на тросе, лучше дополнительно защищать полипропиленовой гофрой, стойкой к ультрафиолету.

Чтобы проложить кабель от столба к дому под землей в траншее чаще используют такие виды кабелей:

АВббшв e

АВБбШв  - конструкция этого кабеля включает в себя алюминиевые жилы, ПВХ изоляцию токоведущих жил, бронированное покрытие, стальные оцинкованные ленты и защитный шланг из поливинилхлорида. Применяются для передачи и распределения электроэнергии в сетях до 3 тысяч вольт. Изготавливается в климатическом исполнении УХЛ и тропическом климате. Диапазон температур от -50 до +50 градусов. Срок его службы 30 лет. Данный кабель не боится грунтовых вод, не боится повреждений. Наличие слоя брони делает его отличным кандидатом для подключения дома к электросети под землей. Полным его аналогом, только с медными токонесущими жилами является марка ВБбШв.

вббшв e

ВБбШв кабель имеет жилы из меди, изоляция токоведущих жил представлена ПВХ пластиком, дополнительно предусмотрено бронированное покрытие и стальные оцинкованные ленты, защищенные шлангом из поливинилхлорида. Помимо подключения дачных домов подземным способом, данный кабель предназначен для наружной прокладки на эстакадах и галереях.

Какие параметры которые нужно учитывать при выборе кабеля?

В первую очередь нужно определится с токовыми нагрузками, которые будут проходить через этот кабель, чтобы определить толщину проводов, профессионалы этот параметр называют сечением проводов. Люди которые не сталкивались с таким вопросом, иногда путают сечение с диаметром, это принципиально разные показатели.

racchet_secheniy_provoda

Сечением считается S – площадь круга обрезанного провода. Приводим формулу расчета сечения проводов.

Лучше всего в данном случае воспользоваться калькулятором который разработан для удобства пользователей, вы легко можете рассчитать требуемое сечение провода или кабеля по току или заданной мощности.

«Калькулятор расчета сечения кабеля»

Обычные частные дома потребляют приблизительно 4-6 кВт. Но лучше всего, при расчете подключения дома к электросети, использовать точную методику расчета, она заключается в суммировании потребляемой мощности всех электрических приборов в доме.

Естественно у каждого свой дом и свои электрические приборы и объем потребления. Сложив мощность всех приборов бытовой техники, получим максимальную мощность, которая может потребляться в данном доме. Приблизительно подсчитаем в Вт:

 

Название приборовмощность мин.мощность макс.
Осветительные приборы (лампочки, фонари, и т.д.)700800
Телевизор150200
Холодильник150300
Компьютер150800
Стиральная машина700900
Котел для нагрева воды15002000
Теплый пол 18002000
Утюг 15002000

 

Зная мощность приборов и сумируя ток нагрузки на проводах кабеля получим от 5,65 кВ до 9 кВ. Опять таки, это в зависимости от того, будут ли эти приборы включены все одновременно, и какая мощность у всех этих приборов, какое количество приборов ( у кого то может быть один компьютер у кого то три и т.д.). Поскольку технологии в мире развиваются, лучше все таки купить кабель с запасом по мощности.
Запорожский завод кабельной продукции МПКА, предлагает полный ассортимент кабелей и проводов различных видов, для различного типа монтажа и разных мощностей, и потребностей покупателя. Ознакомиться с ассотриментом можна перейдя на сайт

Хотите знать больше, быть в курсе всех событий, знать о новинках в ассортименте кабельной продукции МПКА,  и получать информацию об уникальности и особенностях той или иной кабельной продукции?

Обязательно подпишитесь на наши страницы в соцсети:
Facebook Instagram

Заполните форму


Отправьте запрос на просчет


ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ


ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ФОРМУ